THE RECOGNIZED LEADER IN TAX EFFICIENT INVESTING
AND STRUCTURED GIVING

CONTACT US

Have a question? We'd love to hear from you!

Your Name:

Email:

Questions or Comments:

EMAIL

Ken Gordon
416.515.2922 ext. 251
kgordon@equigenesis.com

Cori Simms
416.515.2922 ext. 331
csimms@equigenesis.com

Allison Weiss
416.515.2922 ext. 301
aweiss@equigenesis.com

Susan Bellefeuille, BA, CPA, CGA
416.515.2922 ext. 221
sbellefeuille@equigenesis.com

Ivana Fava
416.515.2922 ext. 231
ifava@equigenesis.com

Sue Rideout
416.515.2922 ext. 211
srideout@equigenesis.com

Thursday, July 27, 2017

2 ST. CLAIR AVENUE EAST
SUITE 1202
TORONTO, ONTARIO
M4T 2T5

  • Phone: 416.515.2922
  • Toll Free: 1.800.268.7456
  • Fax: 416.515.1012